Monday, September 26, 2022
  9:10 PM EDT
Lakeland, Florida    
74° F     Heavy Intensity Rain
Lakeland, Florida    
74° F     Heavy Intensity Rain

News in the State of Florida


Page 5 of 13
 

FHSAA RPI RANKINGS -- WEEK 9


Tue, Oct 15, 2019 2:23 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 7 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 8:00 PM
 

INITIAL FHSAA RPI RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:30 PM
 

MIAMI CAROL CITY TOPS OCALA VANGUARD FOR A MUCH NEEDED WIN


Fri, Oct 4, 2019 11:58 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Miami Carol City at #8 (5A) Ocala Vanguard


Fri, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Ribault vs. Lee


Thu, Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 6 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 1, 2019 7:10 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: #1 Victory Christian vs. Admiral Farragut


Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 5 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 24, 2019 8:30 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Daytona Beach Seabreeze vs. Winter Springs


Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:30 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 4 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:45 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 3 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:02 PM
 

CAVALIERS USE POWERFUL RUNNING GAME TO TROUNCE HORNETS


Sat, Sep 7, 2019 2:03 AM
 

COLLEGE FOOTBALL ROUNDUP -- WEEK 1 -- FLORIDA BOYS SHINING


Wed, Sep 4, 2019 8:56 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;