Monday, August 8, 2022
  9:48 AM EDT
West Palm Beach, Florida    
85° F     Broken Clouds
West Palm Beach, Florida    
85° F     Broken Clouds

News in the State of Florida


Page 2 of 12
 

Week 9 Games of the Week Preview


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 8:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 8


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 7


Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 6


Wed, Oct 6, 2021 4:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 5


Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 PM
 

Week 2 Games of the Week Preview


Thu, Sep 2, 2021 7:31 PM
 

Florida Gridiron Grinders: Week 1 Edition


Wed, Sep 1, 2021 12:48 AM
 

3 FLORIDIANS ENSHRINED IN CENTENNIAL 2020 NFL HALL OF FAME CLASS


Sat, Aug 7, 2021 12:00 PM
 

NFL DRAFT 2021 -- DAY ONE: 1ST ROUND DRAFT PICKS


Thu, Apr 29, 2021 8:00 PM
 

FLORIDA BOYS SET TO SHINE IN SUPER BOWL LV IN TAMPA


Sun, Feb 7, 2021 9:16 PM
 

2020 CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Thu, Dec 17, 2020 1:17 PM
 

2020 CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12:34 AM
 

2020 CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Wed, Dec 16, 2020 9:31 PM
 

Tri-County Football Championships Set for South Florida


Tue, Dec 1, 2020 8:25 AM
 

FHSAA Releases 2020 Playoff Brackets


Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3:38 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;